Testimonials

Please read through a few of our testimonials from satisfied customers

Steven Morrell

posted Mar 17, 2017, 2:58 PM by Tracy Castoe

The service received for our home inspection was phenomenal. Mr/ Gittings was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to point out feature of the home and their use. Would 100% use again! 

Amy Nickerson

posted Mar 17, 2017, 2:57 PM by Tracy Castoe

I would highly recommend Jim with JKG home inspections to any buyer. He always takes his time to stop and answer any and all questions, never makes you feel rushed, and is very pleasant to work with, His reports are very easy to read, and he is very punctual in his appointment times as well as returning questions or concerns. I am very happy with the services Jim has provided not only for me on my personal purchase, but my buyer clients as well.  

Vincent Walker

posted Mar 17, 2017, 2:57 PM by Tracy Castoe

Excellent and professional. As a first time buyer, I appreciated all of the advice and the simple format in which the report came in. Thanks Jim.

Natalie Stevens

posted Oct 1, 2016, 11:56 AM by Tracy Castoe

Thank you so much Jim! You were extremely helpful, and knowledgeable, and really made the whole inspection process a breeze.

Natalie Stevens

JIM SCHAVE

posted Oct 1, 2016, 11:56 AM by Tracy Castoe

THE SERVICE JIM PERFORMED WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THINGS WHEN I HAD A QUESTION OR WHEN HE FOUND A PROBLEM AREA. HE TOOK HIS TIME AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB WHICH MADE US MORE AT EASE WITH THE PURCHASE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES TO ANYONE.

JIM SCHAVE

Philip Fulmer

posted Oct 1, 2016, 11:55 AM by Tracy Castoe

Mr. Gittings provided a thorough and well written easily read report. He took time out of his busy schedule to answer my phone call and answer any questions that i had about the report. He gave us a 10% military discount, greatly reducing our cost of the home inspection. I will recommend him to anyone requiring a home inspection in the future.

SFC Philip Fulmer

Jean Riordan

posted Oct 1, 2016, 11:54 AM by Tracy Castoe

I am a very satisfied customer and will recommend your company to those looking for a home inspection.

Jean Riordan

Butch Robinson

posted Oct 1, 2016, 11:53 AM by Tracy Castoe

I asked Jim to inspect a detached shop on a home I wanted to purchase. He was extremely responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him! .
Butch Robinson

Megan Petros

posted Oct 1, 2016, 11:52 AM by Tracy Castoe

Thank you for doing our home inspection! Thanks for explaining things in a way we could understand, being flexible with the sellers, and your awesome customer service :)

Megan Petros

Mike Witman

posted Oct 1, 2016, 11:46 AM by Tracy Castoe

Jim was very professional and very kind. He was on time and ready to go, he explain everything thoroughly he pointed out recent fixes to things that needed fixing and if I had any questions he had an answer. He was very flexible with my tough schedule. Jim's report was simple and easy to understand for a first time home buyer. When you want a home inspected Jim is the guy for the job!

Mike Witman

1-10 of 63